CCAFO is currently operating 15 different village based preschools in two provinces including Kampot and Kampong Speu Province.  In Kampot Province, there are 10 different preschools which are situated in Banteay Meas District, there are 2 preschools in Kampong Trach District, There is 1 preschool in Chhuk District and there is 1 preschool in Chum Kiri District.  Kampong Speu, there is 1 preschool in Peang Lvea Commune, Odongk District.  The following are the map of these preschool location.

Overall Target Area-Kampot and Kampong Speu Provinces


Kampot Province, Districts Map of Preschool Project Target Area

Kampong Speu Province, Odongk District, Preschool Project Target Area